Poker and Zen

Howard Lederer wrote an article about poker and Zen.
There are four basic stages that a player must pass through to achieve poker mastery:
1. Beginner’s Passion
2. The Student Emerges
3. Expert Level is Achieved
4. Poker, One Hand at a Time

This was originally posted at another (now extinct) blog of mine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.